Target Maximum Rigidity Stands 60

€482.50
per pair

A world class speaker stand designed for the highest quality stand mountable loudspeakers available. Four rectangular risers couple the base and top plates, maximizing contact area. Full range, high output speakers, are a perfect match for these stands. Fill each of the four columns with mass loading material for a virtually inert stand. Includes spikes and pads. Ships individually. Available in three variations which differ in height.


Accessories for this and other products can be found in the category "Accessories".

Quantity
on stock

A world class speaker stand designed for the highest quality stand mountable loudspeakers available. Four rectangular risers couple the base and top plates, maximizing contact area. Full range, high output speakers, are a perfect match for these stands. Fill each of the four columns with mass loading material for a virtually inert stand. Includes spikes and pads. Ships individually. Available in three variations which differ in height.

The standard finish is an attractive and protective black powder-coat. Included with each stand are threaded spikes for the base and pads that isolate your speaker from the top plate. Stands are warranted from defects in materials and workmanship for a period of 3 years.

Download

Target Brochure 2018

Download (1.84M)

Features:

MR 60

·         Total Height (without spikes): 600mm

·         Weight: 15,8 kg

·         Mass loading volume: 7,8L

·         Top Plate Thickness: 3,20mm

·         Base Plate Thickness: 6,40mm

Target Maximum Rigidity 60 Lautsprecherständer

773,33 €
pro Paar

Ein Weltklasse-Lautsprecherständer, der für die hochwertigsten Regallautsprecher entwickelt wurde. Vier rechteckige Tragesäulen verbinden die Boden- und Deckplatten, wodurch die Kontaktfläche maximiert wird. Breitbandlautsprecher mit hoher Leistung passen perfekt zu diesen Ständern. Füllen Sie jede der vier Säulen mit zusätzlichem Material für Gewichtstabilisierung und Resonanzdämpfung für einen sehr stabilen Ständer. Lieferung paarweise inklusive Spikes und Unterlagen. Erhältlich in drei Varianten, die sich in der Höhe unterscheiden.


Zubehör für dieses und andere Produkte finden Sie in der Kategorie "Zubehör".

Menge
auf Lager

Ein Weltklasse-Lautsprecherständer, der für die hochwertigsten Regallautsprecher entwickelt wurde. Vier rechteckige Tragesäulen verbinden die Boden- und Deckplatten, wodurch die Kontaktfläche maximiert wird. Breitbandlautsprecher mit hoher Leistung passen perfekt zu diesen Ständern. Füllen Sie jede der vier Säulen mit zusätzlichem Material für Gewichtstabilisierung und Resonanzdämpfung für einen sehr stabilen Ständer. Lieferung paarweise inklusive Spikes und Unterlagen. Erhältlich in drei Varianten, die sich in der Höhe unterscheiden.

Die Standardausführung ist eine attraktive und schützende schwarze Pulverbeschichtung. Zu jedem Ständer gehören Spikes und Unterlagen, die den Lautsprecher von der Deckplatte abkoppeln. Für Stände wird eine Garantie von 3 Jahren auf Material- und Verarbeitungsfehler gewährt.

Download

Target Brochure 2018

Download (1.84M)

Eigenschaften:

MR 60

·         Gesamthöhe (ohne Spikes): 600mm

·         Gewicht: 15,8 kg

·         Masse Ladevolumen: 7,8L

·         Stärke  der Deckplatte: 3,20mm

·         Stärke der Grundplatte: 6,40mm

·         Obere Platte Abmessungen: 152mm (6’’)  x 203mm (8’’)

·         Untere Platte Abmessungen: 228mm (9‘‘) x 280mm (11’’)