Target High Rigidity Stands 60

€341.67
per pair

Dual rectangular risers distinguish this stand. This is a suitable choice for medium and large loudspeakers with high output capability. A truly high end loudspeaker stand, the HR compares favourably to the top-end models from competing brands. At more than 9kg per stand, the HR features remarkable vibration resistance. Includes spikes and pads. Ships in pairs. Available in three variations which differ in height.


Accessories for this and other products can be found in the category "Accessories".

Quantity
on stock

Dual rectangular risers distinguish this stand. This is a suitable choice for medium and large loudspeakers with high output capability. A truly high end loudspeaker stand, the HR compares favourably to the top-end models from competing brands. At more than 9kg per stand, the HR features remarkable vibration resistance. Includes spikes and pads. Ships in pairs. Available in three variations which differ in height.

The standard finish is an attractive and protective black powder-coat. Included with each stand are threaded spikes for the base and pads that isolate your speaker from the top plate. Stands are warranted from defects in materials and workmanship for a period of 3 years.

Features:

HR 60

·         Total Height (without spikes): 600mm

·         Weight: 9 kg

·         Mass loading volume: 3,9L

·         Top Plate Thickness: 2,30mm

·         Base Plate Thickness: 4,75mm

Target High Rigidity 60 Lautsprecherständer

341,67 €
pro Paar

Zwei rechteckige Tragesäulen zeichnen diesen Ständer aus. Dies ist eine geeignete Wahl für mittlere und große Lautsprecher mit hoher Ausgangsleistung. Als echter High-End-Lautsprecherständer steht der HR im Vergleich zu den Spitzenmodellen der Mitbewerber. Mit mehr als 9 kg pro Stand zeichnet sich die HR durch eine bemerkenswerte Vibrationsfestigkeit aus. Lieferung paarweise inklusive Spikes und Unterlagen. Erhältlich in drei Varianten, die sich in der Höhe unterscheiden.


Zubehör für dieses und andere Produkte finden Sie in der Kategorie "Zubehör".

Menge
auf Bestellung, 4-6 Wochen Lieferzeit

Zwei rechteckige Tragesäulen zeichnen diesen Ständer aus. Dies ist eine geeignete Wahl für mittlere und große Lautsprecher mit hoher Ausgangsleistung. Als echter High-End-Lautsprecherständer steht der HR im Vergleich zu den Spitzenmodellen der Mitbewerber. Mit mehr als 9 kg pro Stand zeichnet sich die HR durch eine bemerkenswerte Vibrationsfestigkeit aus. Lieferung paarweise inklusive Spikes und Unterlagen. Erhältlich in drei Varianten, die sich in der Höhe unterscheiden.

Die Standardausführung ist eine attraktive und schützende schwarze Pulverbeschichtung. Zu jedem Ständer gehören Spikes und Unterlagen, die den Lautsprecher von der Deckplatte abkoppeln. Für Stände wird eine Garantie von 3 Jahren auf Material- und Verarbeitungsfehler gewährt.

Eigenschaften:

HR 60

·         Gesamthöhe (ohne Spikes): 600mm

·         Gewicht: 9 kg

·         Masse Ladevolumen: 3,9L

·         Stärke  der Deckplatte: 2,30mm

·         Stärke der Grundplatte: 4,75mm